Innerpartysystem at Festivals

Innerpartysystem are an electronic rock band which formed in Mohnton, Pennsylvania, United States in 2006. They consist of Patrick Nissley (vocals, programming), Kris Barman (guitar, synths, programming), and Jared Piccone (drums). Jesse Cronan (sampling, synths, vocals) left IPS in March 2010. Their first record, "Innerpartysystem" was released on Island Records in 2008. The band self-released their EP "American Trash" on May 25, 2010 before releasing the EP "Never Be Content" on Red Bull Records on February 22, 2011. Read more on

Similar Artists

I Will Never Be The Same , Voicians , Hadouken! , Celldweller , Shiny Toy Guns ,

Popular Tags

electronic , Electro-Rock , Synth-Rock , electronica , seen live ,

Innerpartysystem Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search

      All Festival Tickets

      Real Time Web Analytics