The Moth and the Mirror at Festivals

The Moth and the Mirror are a six-piece based in Glasgow, Scotland, consisting of vocalist Stacey Sievwright (The Reindeer Section), bassist Kevin McCarvel, percussionist Iain Sandilands, drummer Pete Murch, and guitarists Gordon Skene (Frightened Rabbit, ex-Make Model) and Louis Abbott (Brother Louis Collective). In 2008, the band released single 'Soft Insides', and spent most of 2009 gigging and recording their debut album, which will be released in 2010, preceeded by the single 'Fire'. Read more on

Similar Artists

Kitty The Lion , Maydays , Icarus Himself , Annie Christian , the state broadcasters ,

Popular Tags

experimental , female vocalists , indie , Scottish , female vocals ,

The Moth and the Mirror Festival Photos

        Hide Search Results

        Festival Search

        All Festival Tickets

        Real Time Web Analytics