Slow Club

Slow Club are Charles Watson and Rebecca Taylor from Sheffield, United Kingdom. They sing using quirky lyrics, a variety of percussion instruments and great vocal interplay. They are currently releasing singles on Moshi Moshi Records and have been on nationwide tours with bands such as Fionn Regan, Noisettes, Hot Club de Paris, Tilly And The Wall, Jamie T and Jeremy Warmsley. The pair have released a series of EPs: Because We're Dead, Me And You, Let's Fall Back in Love, Christmas TV and It Doesn't Have To Be Beautiful. Their debut album, Yeah So, was released on 7 July 2009.

Search for Slow Club tickets

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

BBC Radio 6


All Festival Tickets