Frightened Rabbit at Festivals

Frightened Rabbit are an indie rock band which formed in 2003 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band currently consists of Scott Hutchison (vocals, guitar), Billy Kennedy (guitar, keyboards), Grant Hutchison (drums, vocals), Andy Monaghan (guitar, keyboards) and Gordon Skene (guitar, keyboards). The band has released four albums: "Sing the Greys" (2006), "The Midnight Organ Fight" (2008), "The Winter of Mixed Drinks" (2010) and "Pedestrian Verse" (2013). Read more about Frightened Rabbit on

Similar Artists

Admiral Fallow , The Twilight Sad , We Were Promised Jetpacks , Meursault , There Will Be Fireworks ,

Popular Tags

scottish , indie , indie rock , folk , folk rock ,

Frightened Rabbit Festival TicketsFrightened Rabbit Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

Google: Data Recovery


All Festival Tickets